Meet the Staff

When you come to the St. Alexius Community Pharmacy, you can count on a knowledgeable and professional staff to get you what you need and on with your day. The staff consists of pharmacists, pharmacy technicians and support staff to answer your questions relating to prescription and over-the-counter medications.

Just call (701) 530-6906 to reach a staff person at Community Pharmacy.


Rick Detwiller, Director
Rick Detwiller graduated from North Dakota State University in Fargo, ND in 1976. He is actively involved in retail pharmacy as well as home infusion therapy. Rick has 22 years experience as a nursing home consultant pharmacist. Rick has been actively involved in the North Dakota Pharmaceutical Association, serving as president in 1977.

Rick's professional memberships include North Dakota Pharmaceutical Association, National Association of Community Pharmacists and The National Council for Prescription Drug Programs (NCPDP). When Rick is not at St. Alexius Community Pharmacy he enjoys spending time with his family as well as hunting, biking and fishing.

Pharmacists Pharmacy Technicians Support Staff
  • Sam Aadness
  • Nicole Boustead
  • Jillian Gion
  • Natalie Koch
  • Sandy Monger
  • Angie Orn
  • Chad Porsborg
  • Connie Schulz
  • Lee Dolojak
  • Dawn Fradenburgh
  • Guynell Klein
  • Tammy Leingang
  • Kari Rasmussen
  • Kathy Erickson, Account Representative
  • Tammy Lunneborg, Account Representative