Board RoomJoe Messmer - Interim President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Beauchamp - Vice President Material and Facility Resources
Sr. Mariah Dietz - Vice President Mission Integration
Amy Hornbacher - Vice President Corporate Responsibility
Shiraz Hyder, MD - Vice President Medical Affairs
Julie Jeske - Vice President Community Services
Priscilla Needham - Interim Chief Financial Officer
Dewey Schlittenhard - Chief Operating Officer
Rosanne Schmidt - Vice President Chief Nursing Officer